·̩̩̥͙**•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚·̩̩̥͙**•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚·̩̩̥͙**•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚·̩̩̥͙**•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚  Welcome ˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚*·̩̩̥͙˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚*·̩̩̥͙˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚*·̩̩̥͙˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚*
Hey there! My name is Dreamesquee, but you can call me Dream or Dreame. Currently, I am a Content Moderator and Expert. I enjoy listening to music, reading, drawing, and spending time with friends and family. I played Adopt Me! on and off around July 2018 to April 2019 and rejoined in March 2020. I can often be found editing pages or answering questions. My timezone is Pacific Time. :)
≿━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━≾
Adopt Me! Wiki History
March 24, 2020: Joined the wiki
June 15, 2020: Became an Expert
July 24, 2020: Applied and accepted as a Content Moderator
≿━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━≾
Editing Milestones
100 days: August 21, 2020
1,000 page edits: August 22, 2020
1,500 page edits: October 3, 2020
2,000 page edits: November 16, 2020
200 days: November 28, 2020
2,500 page edits: December 21, 2020
≿━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━≾
Favorite artists/bands:

Wallows, Dayglow, The Neighbourhood, Arctic Monkeys, Peach Pit, Hippo Campus, Cage the Elephant, Chloe x Halle, The Regrettes, Foster the People, Greer, Two Door Cinema Club, Joji, Oh Wonder, FUR, Hozier, Kali Uchis, Ricky Montgomery, The Smiths, Boyscott, and plenty more!

Tell me if you listen to any of them or recommend me stuff!
≿━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━༺❀༻━━━≾
If you need help or are just looking to chat, don't be afraid to reach out to me on my talk page. You're amazing and don't let anyone tell you otherwise! Be nice to others and yourself. Thank you for being a part of such an extraordinary community!
Have a good day/night! ✿ᵕᴗᵕ✿
·̩̩̥͙**•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚·̩̩̥͙**•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚·̩̩̥͙**•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚ Thanks For Visiting! ˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚*·̩̩̥͙˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚*·̩̩̥͙˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚*·̩̩̥͙
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.